WEBINAR

B2C Experiences Revolutionizing B2B Channels

Hear it from the Pioneers of the Industry

Thursday, October 14, 2021

1:00 PM CST |  2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Home » Insights » Webinar: Digital will become the primary channel for B2B engagement

Nearly 70% of business buyers say they expect an “Amazon-like” buying experience from their business vendors. Self-service, immediate responses, and personalization are no longer nice-to-haves. Business buyers are demanding the same experience they are used to in their personal lives. Companies at the forefront of the digital revolution have revamped their ordering systems to support significant value-adds for B2B buyers and B2B organizations.

Please join us for a discussion of how Sales teams win with commerce in the age of the connected customer. We will use Salesforce B2B Commerce as a vehicle to walk through typical features and their benefits.

WHY SHOULD YOU ATTEND?
This webinar is for you if:

  • Your organization services B2B customers and your sales/service teams spend significant time on routine tasks such as accepting orders and providing order information through eMails and other channels.
  • Your customers are demanding the best of two worlds: a seamless service option and interactions with the sales/service team as a trusted partner to anticipate needs.
  • Want to learn the top five features in the commerce platform that B2B decision-makers see as value adds for their customer.
  • You are an existing Salesforce customer, are in the B2B space, and you don’t have a top-shelf B2B commerce solution.

REGISTER NOW

You can unsubscribe from our communications at any time. For more information on our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.