WEBINAR

Cyber Healthy Healthcare

Home » Insights » Webinar: Cyber Healthy Healthcare

Thursday, August 19, 2021

1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST | 11.00 AM PST

Duration: 60 Minutes

Join us to learn:

  • What do Hackers see when they are targeting healthcare companies and how they decide to attack?
  • Why does a healthcare organization like you lose revenue due to incorrect external cybersecurity records?
  • How can you gradually build a resilient cybersecurity posture?
  • Find out how Small Steps drive Dramatic Outcomes!

Can’t make it? Enter your Email, We will send you the recorded Webinar.

REGISTER NOW

Yes, send me the Password Best Practices Guide and Policy.

You can unsubscribe from our communications at any time. For more information on our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

MEET THE SPEAKERS

Laszlo S. Gonc, CISSP

  • Founder & Senior Fellow, DivIHN COE for Digital, Security and Risk
  • Chair Emeritus, Project Mgmt Institute, Executive Council Chicago
  • Co-Founder, SIM National DigiRisk SIG
  • Member, FBI Infragard Chicago
  • Member, Forbes Technology Council

Shantanoo A. Govilkar

  • Vice President, Strategic Solutions
  • Member, FBI Infragard
  • Co-author, Several IT Innovations
  • IT and InfoSec Strategist
  • High School D211, Strategic Planning Advisor

Reggie Rush

  • Vice President – Client & Community Relationships

For more info on DivIHN’s Cybersecurity, click here